Project Description

Parish Pastoral Council (PPC)

Formed in 2018, our leadership group is a representative body brought together to reflect the needs and diversity of our Parish community. In partnership, our Priests and parishioners work together to deliver our Vision and Objectives.

You can read more about the PCC in our Terms of Reference.

Our next PPC committee meeting will be held via Zoom video conferencing on Monday, 22nd November 2021 at 6.00 pm. If you have any items that you would like to raise, please contact us by emailing our Parish Administrator at

Our last Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held via Zoom on Sunday, 18th April 2021.

Minutes of the AGM and past PPC meetings can be found here.


  • Canon Anthony Charlton
  • Asst Parish Priest Fr John Howard
  • Catherine Spratley (Chair)
  • Helen Nattrass (Vice Chair)
  • Isy Mead (Secretary)
  • Rob Meredith
  • Louise Beesley
  • Josephine Lewis
  • Lisa D’Agostini
  • Saju Jose
  • John Renn
  • Joan Blows
  • John-Paul Riordan