Project Description

Parish Pastoral Council (PPC)

Formed in 2018, our leadership group is a representative body brought together to reflect the needs and diversity of our Parish community. In partnership, our Priests and parishioners work together to deliver our Vision and Objectives.

You can read more about the PCC in our Terms of Reference.

Our next PPC committee meetings are on Monday, 19th October 2020 and Monday, 25th January 2021. Both meetings start at 6.00 pm. If you have any items that you would like to raise, please contact us by emailing our Parish Administrator on

Our last Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held on Sunday, 15th March 2020 in our Church Hall.


  • Canon Anthony Charlton
  • Asst Parish Priest Fr John Howard
  • Rob Meredith (Chair)
  • Catherine Spratley (Vice Chair)
  • Louise Beasley (Secretary)
  • Josephine Lewis
  • Isy Mead
  • Helen Nattrass
  • Lisa D’Agostini
  • Saju Jose
  • John Renn
  • Mary-Clare Francis